Home Webboard ArticlesKnowledges  

ผู้เขียน หัวข้อ: ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat  (อ่าน 3809 ครั้ง)

0 สมาชิก และ 1 บุคคลทั่วไป กำลังดูหัวข้อนี้

ออฟไลน์ acoustIcara

  • Ju
  • *
  • กระทู้: 3
  • เห็นด้วย&ขอบคุณ: 2
ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat
« เมื่อ: 11, พฤษภาคม 2010, 01:05:22 AM »
คือผมมีปัญหาเรื่องการติดตั้ง AjaxChat Integration - Installation Instructions for 1.1.11
ตามลิงค์นี้ newbielink:http://custom.simplemachines.org/mods/index.php?action=parse [nonactive] แต่ติดตรงที่ว่าพอผจะเข้าไปแก้ไขโค๊ต
ในส่วนของ ./Themes/default/index.template.php:

Find:
โค๊ด: newbielink:javascript:void(0); [nonactive]
                       // But, let's always show minutes - Time wasted here: 0 minutes ;).
                       echo $context['user']['total_time_logged_in']['minutes'], $txt['totalTimeLogged4'], '<br />';
                      }
                  echo ' </span>';
             }

Replace With:
            
โค๊ด: newbielink:javascript:void(0); [nonactive]
// But, let's always show minutes - Time wasted here: 0 minutes ;).
             echo $context['user']['total_time_logged_in']['minutes'], $txt['totalTimeLogged4'], '<br />';
            }
            if (!empty($modSettings['enableChatBelowPM'])){
                        $count = count(chatOnlineUsers());
if ($count == 0 )
echo '<br />' . $txt['chat_no_user'];
elseif ($count == 1 )
   echo '<br />  1' . $txt['chat_aUser']. '.<br />';
else
   echo '<br /> ' . $count . $txt['chat_users']. '<br />';
}
echo ' </span>';
}

แต่ปรากฏว่าเท่าที่ผมดูในไฟล์  ./Themes/default/index.template.php และทั้ง ./Themes/ธีมที่ใช้อยู่ปัจจุบัน/index.templete.php
กลับหาไม่เจอเลยครับ โคตที่ว่านะ ผมใช้ SMF v1.1.11 ครับ

ผมขอความช่วยเหลือหน่อยครับ เป็นเพราะอะไรในไฟล์ของผมจึงไม่มีโคตที่ว่า และถ้าผมจะเอาโค๊ตนี้ไปใส่เลย
ผมควรจะนำไปวางไว้ตำแหน่งไหน ขอคำแนะนำจากผู้รู้ด้วยครับ

ขอบคุณล่วงหน้าครับ
newbielink:http://www.baanmitdee.com/forum/index.php [nonactive]
« แก้ไขครั้งสุดท้าย: 11, พฤษภาคม 2010, 01:43:01 AM โดย acoustIcara »



ออฟไลน์ เซียวเหล่งนึ่งฯ

  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • กระทู้: 5547
  • เห็นด้วย&ขอบคุณ: 2148
    • SMFjusthost.com
Re: ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat
« ตอบกลับ #1 เมื่อ: 12, พฤษภาคม 2010, 04:17:29 PM »
บรรทัด 267 


* เวลาหาให้หาส่วนใดส่วนหนึ่งของประโยคก็ได้ ไม่งั้นจะเจอปัญหา เคาะเกิน อักขระเกิน มันก็หาไม่เจอแล้ว
But, let's always show minutes - Time wasted here

ออฟไลน์ acoustIcara

  • Ju
  • *
  • กระทู้: 3
  • เห็นด้วย&ขอบคุณ: 2
Re: ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat
« ตอบกลับ #2 เมื่อ: 12, พฤษภาคม 2010, 06:29:42 PM »
คือผมหาละเอียดแล้วละครับ แต่ดูเหมือนว่าไฟล์ของผมมันจะเขียนไม่เหมือนกับตัว Default
(ผมลองเทียบกับที่อยู่ใน SMF ที่ผมติดตั้งเอาไว้ที่ appserv *ในนี้เจอ)
อาจจะเป็นที่เพราะ ธีม ที่ผมใช้มันไปเลยทำให้ในธีม Default ที่อยู่บนโฮสจริงเปลี่ยนเป็นแบบเดียวกับธีม จึงหาไม่เจอในตอนนี้

และผมก็ได้ลองเอาไฟล์ index.templete จากเครื่อง (Appserv) ไปทับกับไฟล์บนโฮส ปรากฏว่าธีมรวนเลยครับ

เลยอย่างจะรบกวนอีกทีนะครับ ว่าผมควรนำ code AjaxChat นี้

โค๊ด: newbielink:javascript:void(0); [nonactive]
// But, let's always show minutes - Time wasted here: 0 minutes ;).
             echo $context['user']['total_time_logged_in']['minutes'], $txt['totalTimeLogged4'], '<br />';
            }
            if (!empty($modSettings['enableChatBelowPM'])){
                        $count = count(chatOnlineUsers());
if ($count == 0 )
echo '<br />' . $txt['chat_no_user'];
elseif ($count == 1 )
  echo '<br />  1' . $txt['chat_aUser']. '.<br />';
else
  echo '<br /> ' . $count . $txt['chat_users']. '<br />';
}
echo ' </span>';
}

ไปแปะไว้บริเวณในส่วนไหนของไฟล์ index.templete ของธีมที่ผมใช้อยู่บนโฮสจริงดีครับ

นี่ไฟล์ผม :

โค๊ด: newbielink:javascript:void(0); [nonactive]
// Initialize the template... mainly little settings.
function template_init()
{
global $context, $settings, $options, $txt;

/* Use images from default theme when using templates from the default theme?
if this is 'always', images from the default theme will be used.
if this is 'defaults', images from the default theme will only be used with default templates.
if this is 'never' or isn't set at all, images from the default theme will not be used. */
$settings['use_default_images'] = 'never';

/* What document type definition is being used? (for font size and other issues.)
'xhtml' for an XHTML 1.0 document type definition.
'html' for an HTML 4.01 document type definition. */
$settings['doctype'] = 'xhtml';

/* The version this template/theme is for.
This should probably be the version of SMF it was created for. */
$settings['theme_version'] = '1.1.4';

/* Set a setting that tells the theme that it can render the tabs. */
$settings['use_tabs'] = true;

/* Use plain buttons - as oppossed to text buttons? */
$settings['use_buttons'] = true;

/* Show sticky and lock status seperate from topic icons? */
$settings['seperate_sticky_lock'] = true;
}

// The main sub template above the content.
function template_main_above()
{
global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt, $modSettings;

// Show right to left and the character set for ease of translating.
echo '<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"', $context['right_to_left'] ? ' dir="rtl"' : '', '><head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=', $context['character_set'], '" />
<meta name="description" content="', $context['page_title'], '" />', empty($context['robot_no_index']) ? '' : '
<meta name="robots" content="noindex" />', '
<meta name="keywords" content="PHP, MySQL, bulletin, board, free, open, source, smf, simple, machines, forum" />
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="', $settings['default_theme_url'], '/script.js?fin11"></script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[
var smf_theme_url = "', $settings['theme_url'], '";
var smf_images_url = "', $settings['images_url'], '";
var smf_scripturl = "', $scripturl, '";
var smf_iso_case_folding = ', $context['server']['iso_case_folding'] ? 'true' : 'false', ';
var smf_charset = "', $context['character_set'], '";
// ]]></script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="', $settings['theme_url'], '/mootools.js"></script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="', $settings['theme_url'], '/imagemenu.js"></script>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="', $settings['theme_url'], '/imagemenu2.js"></script>
<title>', $context['page_title'], '</title>';

// The ?fin11 part of this link is just here to make sure browsers don't cache it wrongly.
echo '
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="', $settings['theme_url'], '/style.css?fin11" />
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="', $settings['default_theme_url'], '/print.css?fin11" media="print" />';

/* Internet Explorer 4/5 and Opera 6 just don't do font sizes properly. (they are big...)
Thus, in Internet Explorer 4, 5, and Opera 6 this will show fonts one size smaller than usual.
Note that this is affected by whether IE 6 is in standards compliance mode.. if not, it will also be big.
Standards compliance mode happens when you use xhtml... */
if ($context['browser']['needs_size_fix'])
echo '
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="', $settings['default_theme_url'], '/fonts-compat.css" />';

// Show all the relative links, such as help, search, contents, and the like.
echo '
<link rel="help" href="', $scripturl, '?action=help" target="_blank" />
<link rel="search" href="' . $scripturl . '?action=search" />
<link rel="contents" href="', $scripturl, '" />';

// If RSS feeds are enabled, advertise the presence of one.
if (!empty($modSettings['xmlnews_enable']))
echo '
<link rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml" title="', $context['forum_name'], ' - RSS" href="', $scripturl, '?type=rss;action=.xml" />';

// If we're viewing a topic, these should be the previous and next topics, respectively.
if (!empty($context['current_topic']))
echo '
<link rel="prev" href="', $scripturl, '?topic=', $context['current_topic'], '.0;prev_next=prev" />
<link rel="next" href="', $scripturl, '?topic=', $context['current_topic'], '.0;prev_next=next" />';

// If we're in a board, or a topic for that matter, the index will be the board's index.
if (!empty($context['current_board']))
echo '
<link rel="index" href="' . $scripturl . '?board=' . $context['current_board'] . '.0" />';

// We'll have to use the cookie to remember the header...
if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
$options['collapse_header'] = !empty($_COOKIE['upshrink']);

// Output any remaining HTML headers. (from mods, maybe?)
echo $context['html_headers'], '
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[
var current_header = ', empty($options['collapse_header']) ? 'false' : 'true', ';

function shrinkHeader(mode)
{';

// Guests don't have theme options!!
if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
echo '
document.cookie = "upshrink=" + (mode ? 1 : 0);';
else
echo '
smf_setThemeOption("collapse_header", mode ? 1 : 0, null, "', $context['session_id'], '");';

echo '
document.getElementById("upshrink").src = smf_images_url + (mode ? "/upshrink2.gif" : "/upshrink.gif");

document.getElementById("upshrinkHeader").style.display = mode ? "none" : "";
document.getElementById("upshrinkHeader2").style.display = mode ? "none" : "";

current_header = mode;
}
// ]]></script>';

// the routine for the info center upshrink
echo '
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[
var current_header_ic = ', empty($options['collapse_header_ic']) ? 'false' : 'true', ';

function shrinkHeaderIC(mode)
{';

if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
echo '
document.cookie = "upshrinkIC=" + (mode ? 1 : 0);';
else
echo '
smf_setThemeOption("collapse_header_ic", mode ? 1 : 0, null, "', $context['session_id'], '");';

echo '
document.getElementById("upshrink_ic").src = smf_images_url + (mode ? "/expand.gif" : "/collapse.gif");

document.getElementById("upshrinkHeaderIC").style.display = mode ? "none" : "";

current_header_ic = mode;
}
// ]]></script>';
echo '
</head>
<body>
         <div id="wrapper"/>
    <div id="header">
     <div id="head-l">
      <div id="head-r">
<div id="userarea">';
        if ($context['user']['is_logged'])
{
echo '<b>', $txt['hello_member_ndt'], ' ', $context['user']['name'], '</b><br />';

// Only tell them about their messages if they can read their messages!
if ($context['allow_pm'])
echo $txt[152], ' <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=pm">', $context['user']['messages'], ' ', $context['user']['messages'] != 1 ? $txt[153] : $txt[471], '</a>', $txt['newmessages4'], ' ', $context['user']['unread_messages'], ' ', $context['user']['unread_messages'] == 1 ? $txt['newmessages0'] : $txt['newmessages1'] , '.<br />';

echo '<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=unread">', $txt['unread_since_visit'], '</a><br /><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=unreadreplies">', $txt['show_unread_replies'], '</a><br />';

}
// Otherwise they're a guest - this time ask them to either register or login - lazy bums...
else
{
echo '
', $txt['welcome_guest'], '<br />

', $context['current_time'],'<br />';
}
echo '
</div>
<a href="'.$scripturl.'?action=forum" title=""><span id="logo"> </span></a>';
echo '
  </div>
</div>
</div><br />
  ',template_menu(),'<br />
 <div id="sag1">
  <div id="sol1">
   <div id="alt1">
    <div id="altsag1">
     <div id="altsol1">
<div id="ust1">
<div id="ustsag1">
  <div id="ustsol1">';
}

function template_main_below()
{
global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;

echo '
</div>
      </div>
     </div>
    </div>
   </div>
  </div>
 </div>
</div><br />';

// Show the "Powered by" and "Valid" logos, as well as the copyright. Remember, the copyright must be somewhere!
echo '
  <div id="footer">
    <div id="footer-l">
<div id="footer-r">
          <div id="footerarea">
<span class="smalltext">', theme_copyright(), '<br /><font color="#757575">Theme </font><font color="#858585"><b>Extreme15 By</b></font> <a href="http://www.fussilet.com" target="_blank">Fussilet</a></span>';

// Show the load time?
if ($context['show_load_time'])
echo '
<p align="center"><span class="smalltext">', $txt['smf301'], $context['load_time'], $txt['smf302'], $context['load_queries'], $txt['smf302b'], '</span></p>';

// This is an interesting bug in Internet Explorer AND Safari. Rather annoying, it makes overflows just not tall enough.
if (($context['browser']['is_ie'] && !$context['browser']['is_ie4']) || $context['browser']['is_mac_ie'] || $context['browser']['is_safari'] || $context['browser']['is_firefox'])
{
// The purpose of this code is to fix the height of overflow: auto div blocks, because IE can't figure it out for itself.
echo '
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!-- // --><![CDATA[';

// Unfortunately, Safari does not have a "getComputedStyle" implementation yet, so we have to just do it to code...
if ($context['browser']['is_safari'])
echo '
window.addEventListener("load", smf_codeFix, false);

function smf_codeFix()
{
var codeFix = document.getElementsByTagName ? document.getElementsByTagName("div") : document.all.tags("div");

for (var i = 0; i < codeFix.length; i++)
{
if ((codeFix[i].className == "code" || codeFix[i].className == "post" || codeFix[i].className == "signature") && codeFix[i].offsetHeight < 20)
codeFix[i].style.height = (codeFix[i].offsetHeight + 20) + "px";
}
}';
elseif ($context['browser']['is_firefox'])
echo '
window.addEventListener("load", smf_codeFix, false);
function smf_codeFix()
{
var codeFix = document.getElementsByTagName ? document.getElementsByTagName("div") : document.all.tags("div");

for (var i = 0; i < codeFix.length; i++)
{
if (codeFix[i].className == "code" && (codeFix[i].scrollWidth > codeFix[i].clientWidth || codeFix[i].clientWidth == 0))
codeFix[i].style.overflow = "scroll";
}
}';
else
echo '
var window_oldOnload = window.onload;
window.onload = smf_codeFix;

function smf_codeFix()
{
var codeFix = document.getElementsByTagName ? document.getElementsByTagName("div") : document.all.tags("div");

for (var i = codeFix.length - 1; i > 0; i--)
{
if (codeFix[i].currentStyle.overflow == "auto" && (codeFix[i].currentStyle.height == "" || codeFix[i].currentStyle.height == "auto") && (codeFix[i].scrollWidth > codeFix[i].clientWidth || codeFix[i].clientWidth == 0) && (codeFix[i].offsetHeight != 0 || codeFix[i].className == "code"))
codeFix[i].style.height = (codeFix[i].offsetHeight + 36) + "px";
}

if (window_oldOnload)
{
window_oldOnload();
window_oldOnload = null;
}
}';

echo '
// ]]></script>';
}

echo '
    </div>
  </div>
</div>
</div>';

// The following will be used to let the user know that some AJAX process is running
echo '
<div id="ajax_in_progress" style="display: none;', $context['browser']['is_ie'] && !$context['browser']['is_ie7'] ? 'position: absolute;' : '', '">', $txt['ajax_in_progress'], '</div>';
echo '
</body>
</html>';
}

// Show a linktree. This is that thing that shows "My Community | General Category | General Discussion"..
function theme_linktree()
{
global $context, $settings, $options;

echo '<div class="nav" style="font-size: smaller; margin-bottom: 2ex; margin-top: 0ex; padding-bottom: 0ex; padding-left: 2ex;">';

// Each tree item has a URL and name. Some may have extra_before and extra_after.
foreach ($context['linktree'] as $link_num => $tree)
{
// Show something before the link?
if (isset($tree['extra_before']))
echo $tree['extra_before'];

// Show the link, including a URL if it should have one.
echo '<b>', $settings['linktree_link'] && isset($tree['url']) ? '<a href="' . $tree['url'] . '" class="nav">' . $tree['name'] . '</a>' : $tree['name'], '</b>';

// Show something after the link...?
if (isset($tree['extra_after']))
echo $tree['extra_after'];

// Don't show a separator for the last one.
if ($link_num != count($context['linktree']) - 1)
echo '&nbsp;|&nbsp;';
}

echo '</div>';
}

// Show the menu up top.  Something like [home] [help] [pm] [logout] [login] ...
function template_menu()
{
  global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;


echo '
             <div id="kwick" align="center">
                <ul class="kwicks">';

  // Show the [home] button.
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '" class="kwick opt1">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/home.png" alt="' . $txt[103] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[103]), '</span></a></li>';

  // Show the [help] button.
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=help" class="kwick opt2" >', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/help.png" alt="' . $txt[119] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[119]), '</span></a></li>';

  // How about the [search] button?
  if ($context['allow_search'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=search" class="kwick opt3">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/search.png" alt="' . $txt[182] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[182]), '</span></a></li>';

  // Is the user allowed to administrate at all? ([admin])
  if ($context['allow_admin']){
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=admin" class="kwick opt4">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/admin.png" alt="' . $txt[2] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[2]), '</span></a></li>';
}
  // Edit Profile [profile] :x
  if ($context['allow_edit_profile'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=profile" class="kwick opt5">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/profile.png" alt="' . $txt[79] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[467]), '</span></a></li>';

  // The Private Message [PM]!
  if ($context['allow_pm'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=pm" class="kwick opt6">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/pm.png" alt="' . $txt[144] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt['smf199']), '</span></a></li>';

  // The [calendar]!
  if ($context['allow_calendar'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=calendar" class="kwick opt7">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/calendar.png" alt="' . $txt['calendar24'] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt['calendar24']), '</span></a></li>';
 
  // The [member] list button :)
  if ($context['allow_memberlist'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=mlist" class="kwick opt8">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/members.png" alt="' . $txt[331] .'" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[331]), '</span></a></li>';
 
  // If the user is a guest, show [login] button.
  if ($context['user']['is_guest'])  
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=login" class="kwick opt9">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/login.png" alt="' . $txt[34] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[34]), '</span></a></li>';

  // If the user is a guest, show [register] button.
  if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=register" class="kwick opt10">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/register.png" alt="' . $txt[97] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[97]), '</span></a></li>';
 
  // Otherwise, they might want to [logout]...
  if ($context['user']['is_logged'])
echo '<li><a href="', $scripturl, '?action=logout;sesc=', $context['session_id'], '" class="kwick opt11">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/logout.png" alt="' . $txt[108] . '" style="margin: 0px 0;" border="0" /><span>' : $txt[108]), '</span></a></li>';


echo '</ul></div>';

}

// Generate a strip of buttons.
function template_button_strip($button_strip, $direction = 'top', $force_reset = false, $custom_td = '')
{
global $settings, $buttons, $context, $txt, $scripturl;

// Create the buttons...
foreach ($button_strip as $key => $value)
{
if (isset($value['test']) && empty($context[$value['test']]))
{
unset($button_strip[$key]);
continue;
}
elseif (!isset($buttons[$key]) || $force_reset)
$buttons[$key] = '<a href="' . $value['url'] . '" ' .( isset($value['custom']) ? $value['custom'] : '') . '>' . $txt[$value['text']] . '</a>';

$button_strip[$key] = $buttons[$key];
}

if (empty($button_strip))
return '<td> </td>';

echo '
<td class="', $direction == 'top' ? 'main' : 'mirror', 'tab_' , $context['right_to_left'] ? 'last' : 'first' , '"> </td>
<td class="', $direction == 'top' ? 'main' : 'mirror', 'tab_back">', implode('  |  ', $button_strip) , '</td>
<td class="', $direction == 'top' ? 'main' : 'mirror', 'tab_' , $context['right_to_left'] ? 'first' : 'last' , '"> </td>';
}

?>

ขอบคุณครับ

ออฟไลน์ เซียวเหล่งนึ่งฯ

  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • กระทู้: 5547
  • เห็นด้วย&ขอบคุณ: 2148
    • SMFjusthost.com
Re: ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat
« ตอบกลับ #3 เมื่อ: 12, พฤษภาคม 2010, 07:12:48 PM »
ลองเอาไว้ก่อน

// Show a linktree. This is that thing that shows "My Community | General Category | General Discussion"..

ออฟไลน์ acoustIcara

  • Ju
  • *
  • กระทู้: 3
  • เห็นด้วย&ขอบคุณ: 2
Re: ขอคำแนะนำเรื่อง AjaxChat
« ตอบกลับ #4 เมื่อ: 13, พฤษภาคม 2010, 04:45:28 PM »
ขอบคุณท่านมากนะครับ ผมลองใส่ตามที่บอกแล้วแต่ก็ไม่เห็นผลอยู่ดี ไม่รู้ว่าผมผิดตรงไหนอีก
แต่ยังไงก็ขอบคุณท่าน เซียว.... มากนะครับ
ตอนนี้ผมได้เปลี่ยนไปใช้ HackPack' ละครับ มีปัญหาบ้างเหมือนกันแต่ก็แก้ได้ละครับ

ขอบคุณครับ

 

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Back to top